Warning: Illegal offset type in /home/customer/www/billleckie.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-widget-factory.php on line 57
BillLeckie.com http://billleckie.com equipping, encouraging & empowering people Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:42:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 An Important Opportunity for 2021 http://billleckie.com/an-important-opportunity-for-2021/ http://billleckie.com/an-important-opportunity-for-2021/#respond Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:42:14 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1889 http://billleckie.com/an-important-opportunity-for-2021/feed/ 0 Three Tips for Leaders in 2021 http://billleckie.com/three-tips-for-leaders-in-2021/ http://billleckie.com/three-tips-for-leaders-in-2021/#respond Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:24:06 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1886 http://billleckie.com/three-tips-for-leaders-in-2021/feed/ 0 Pay Attention to What has Your Attention http://billleckie.com/pay-attention-to-what-has-your-attention/ http://billleckie.com/pay-attention-to-what-has-your-attention/#respond Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:24:53 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1883 http://billleckie.com/pay-attention-to-what-has-your-attention/feed/ 0 Two Questions You Should be Asking http://billleckie.com/two-questions-you-should-be-asking/ http://billleckie.com/two-questions-you-should-be-asking/#respond Tue, 08 Dec 2020 18:00:39 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1880 http://billleckie.com/two-questions-you-should-be-asking/feed/ 0 The Easiest Way to Undermine Progress http://billleckie.com/the-easiest-way-to-undermine-progress/ http://billleckie.com/the-easiest-way-to-undermine-progress/#respond Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:16:16 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1878 http://billleckie.com/the-easiest-way-to-undermine-progress/feed/ 0 Navigating Through Uncertainty http://billleckie.com/navigating-through-uncertainty/ http://billleckie.com/navigating-through-uncertainty/#respond Tue, 10 Nov 2020 22:15:14 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1875 http://billleckie.com/navigating-through-uncertainty/feed/ 0 The Power of Choice http://billleckie.com/the-power-of-choice-2/ http://billleckie.com/the-power-of-choice-2/#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:40:04 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1872 http://billleckie.com/the-power-of-choice-2/feed/ 0 What Do You Believe? http://billleckie.com/what-do-you-believe/ http://billleckie.com/what-do-you-believe/#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2020 20:27:38 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1870 http://billleckie.com/what-do-you-believe/feed/ 0 Three Things to Remember in Challenging Seasons http://billleckie.com/three-things-to-remember-in-challenging-seasons/ http://billleckie.com/three-things-to-remember-in-challenging-seasons/#respond Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:48:10 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1867 http://billleckie.com/three-things-to-remember-in-challenging-seasons/feed/ 0 Three Key Elements for Communication http://billleckie.com/three-key-elements-for-communication/ http://billleckie.com/three-key-elements-for-communication/#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:13:35 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1864 http://billleckie.com/three-key-elements-for-communication/feed/ 0