Warning: Illegal offset type in /home/customer/www/billleckie.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-widget-factory.php on line 57

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/billleckie.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-widget-factory.php:57) in /home/customer/www/billleckie.com/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
BillLeckie.com https://billleckie.com equipping, encouraging & empowering people Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:42:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 An Important Opportunity for 2021 https://billleckie.com/an-important-opportunity-for-2021/ https://billleckie.com/an-important-opportunity-for-2021/#respond Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:42:14 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1889 https://billleckie.com/an-important-opportunity-for-2021/feed/ 0 Three Tips for Leaders in 2021 https://billleckie.com/three-tips-for-leaders-in-2021/ https://billleckie.com/three-tips-for-leaders-in-2021/#respond Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:24:06 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1886 https://billleckie.com/three-tips-for-leaders-in-2021/feed/ 0 Pay Attention to What has Your Attention https://billleckie.com/pay-attention-to-what-has-your-attention/ https://billleckie.com/pay-attention-to-what-has-your-attention/#respond Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:24:53 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1883 https://billleckie.com/pay-attention-to-what-has-your-attention/feed/ 0 Two Questions You Should be Asking https://billleckie.com/two-questions-you-should-be-asking/ https://billleckie.com/two-questions-you-should-be-asking/#respond Tue, 08 Dec 2020 18:00:39 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1880 https://billleckie.com/two-questions-you-should-be-asking/feed/ 0 The Easiest Way to Undermine Progress https://billleckie.com/the-easiest-way-to-undermine-progress/ https://billleckie.com/the-easiest-way-to-undermine-progress/#respond Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:16:16 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1878 https://billleckie.com/the-easiest-way-to-undermine-progress/feed/ 0 Navigating Through Uncertainty https://billleckie.com/navigating-through-uncertainty/ https://billleckie.com/navigating-through-uncertainty/#respond Tue, 10 Nov 2020 22:15:14 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1875 https://billleckie.com/navigating-through-uncertainty/feed/ 0 The Power of Choice https://billleckie.com/the-power-of-choice-2/ https://billleckie.com/the-power-of-choice-2/#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:40:04 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1872 https://billleckie.com/the-power-of-choice-2/feed/ 0 What Do You Believe? https://billleckie.com/what-do-you-believe/ https://billleckie.com/what-do-you-believe/#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2020 20:27:38 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1870 https://billleckie.com/what-do-you-believe/feed/ 0 Three Things to Remember in Challenging Seasons https://billleckie.com/three-things-to-remember-in-challenging-seasons/ https://billleckie.com/three-things-to-remember-in-challenging-seasons/#respond Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:48:10 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1867 https://billleckie.com/three-things-to-remember-in-challenging-seasons/feed/ 0 Three Key Elements for Communication https://billleckie.com/three-key-elements-for-communication/ https://billleckie.com/three-key-elements-for-communication/#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:13:35 +0000 http://billleckie.com/?p=1864 https://billleckie.com/three-key-elements-for-communication/feed/ 0